November Coffee with PYWA

November Coffee with PYWA

November Coffee with PYWA The next Coffee with PYWA will be Tuesday, November 7, at 3:00 PM ET on Zoom. We’ll be discussing – Pop Culture in Your Youth Ministry, Part 2. This month Andy Acton, Pastor at Emory Presbyterian Church in ATL and movie buff, will lead...
Join Us October 3 for Coffee with PYWA

Join Us October 3 for Coffee with PYWA

Join Us October 3 for Coffee with PYWA Join us Tuesday, October 3, at 3:00 PM ET on Zoom for the next Coffee with PYWA: The Question Project. We’ll be discussing – Pop Culture in your youth ministry, Part 1: Music. See you then! The Zoom link will be sent to...
YMCo Free Webinars

YMCo Free Webinars

YMCo Free Webinars YMCo is doing a 3-Part Live Webinar Series with San Francisco Theological Seminary on Exploring Trauma-Informed Youth Ministry. All webinars occur online at 4:00 pm eastern/3:00 pm central. An email will be sent one week prior to the event with a...
Join Us September 5 for Coffee with PYWA

Join Us September 5 for Coffee with PYWA

Join Us September 5 for Coffee with PYWA Join us Tuesday, September 5, at A NEW TIME, 3:00 PM EDT/2:00 PM CT/1:00 PM MT/12:00 PM PST, for the next Coffee with PYWA: The Question Project. This month, we’ll address “What do I need to know? It’s a new program...