NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

Coffee with PYWA Returns August 1

Coffee with PYWA Returns August 1

We Are Back! Coffee with PYWA resumes on Tuesday, August 1, at 11:30 AM ET/10:30 AM CT/9:30 AM MST/8:30 AM PT As we come back from the summer and get ready for a new programmatic year we will gather to discuss “Observable and Interruptible: How to re-evaluate your...

Cover to Cover: A PYWA Book Group

Cover to Cover: A PYWA Book Group

Join us Tuesday, August 29, at 1 PM EST as we launch Cover to Cover: A PYWA Book Group. We will be reading and discussing Andy Root’s The End of Youth Ministry. The link will be emailed to those on our list and posted on our homepage the morning of the 29th.  Happy...

Join Us May 2 for the Next Coffee with PYWA!

Join Us May 2 for the Next Coffee with PYWA!

Our last gathering before summer conferences, camps and service/learning trips are upon us. Are we ready?!?!   Join us for coffee and conversation with Harry Zweckbronner, Associate Director of Programs at Camp Hanover. We will be exploring the question, "What are...

Princeton Forum on Youth Ministry

Princeton Forum on Youth Ministry

Princeton Forum on Youth Ministry May 2-4, 2023 Our theme: A Time to Heal Trauma & Grace in Youth Ministry $349 On-campus $99 Online Years into a pandemic, with grief and strife seemingly around every corner, many young people are bewildered, and most youth...

Join Us April 4 for Coffee with PYWA

Join Us April 4 for Coffee with PYWA

This Holy Week, consider a conversation about what the resurrection means for the youth in our churches. The Reverend James Monroe Potts, FPC Olney, Illinois will be with us to share some of what he has learned from listening to youth, parents and colleagues and...

Sign up for PYWA Communications